Shadows and Light

SS:1/1300, F:5.6, ISO:400, M, 55.00mm

 

SS:1/4000, F:5.6, ISO:400, M, 46.00mm

 

This picture really caught my eye because of the real good shadow. I love how they took it in front of a dotted door or window. I love how the light comes in from the outside. And it makes that kind of polka dot effect. I also love how they made it black in white. It makes the shadow stand out way more. I also love how they used someone to stand in front of it. It came out way better than if it was a prop. I also love how they have a hat on. As well as not even being able to see there eyes. Overall, it was such a good picture and it really stood out to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>