Alternative Camera Angles

SS: 1/250, F:20, ISO: 25600, M, 55.00mm

I like how this picture is taken from a under the Eiffel tower. I also love how the sky is showing. I love how the Eiffel tower has holes. It shows the beautiful clouds and sky’s through them. I feel like if it was a high angled picture it would look good too. Because it would show all the people looking at it. As well as people taking pictures of it. I also love how you cant tell if they took this in the morning. They could have taken it during sunset. I honestly feel like they took it during sunset hours. Because it looks a little dark for me. But I love how the Eiffel tower is dark and the sky and clouds are bright. I love how the clouds look purple. And the sky is a mixture of dark and light blue. It makes the Eiffel tower look dark. Which makes it stand our even more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>