Advertising Photography

Top 10 Celebrity Endorsements

This ad caught my eye because Taylor Swift is in it.

Time to Get Inspired: 10 of The Best Print Ads of All Time - Surfonthe.net

This ad caught my eye because the Pepsi dressed up as a coke for Halloween and saying that there scary.

10 Examples of Instagram Ads Every Brand Should See - TRIBE

This ad caught my eye because the sandals look like the Mc Donald’s logo.

  1. I am representing Selena Gomez makeup brand Rare Beauty.
  2. It is a liquid blush.
  3. The target audience is mostly for people who use or wear makeup.
  4. I would expect to see it in stores like Ulta and Sephora.
  5. I will be using hit lights and strobes.
  6. I need a person as well as the product.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>