Painting with light

 

I really like this picture because of all the colors that it shows. I like how they have the lights reflecting from the ocean. I think they achieved this shot so good because the lights are big and bright. Also, because they have a very good camera. They also did it in the night time which makes the lights brighten up more then they already are. I do wonder how they took this photo though. Like I’m pretty sure there wasn’t someone in the water moving the light all around. So, how did they really take this shot. I was thinking they did it on land before and maybe edited it in to the ocean.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>