Studio Portraits w/strobes & gel

I learned that the reflector slides in and out along he head’s axis and locks in position to control the spread of light.

Color Gels in Studio Photography: 5 Ways to Use Them

I like how in this picture, they use pink and a little bit of blue. I also like how they have purple as the main background. I also like how the light is focusing on one side of her face. I also like how she is wearing white because it makes the pictures pop out. Lastly, I like how she has a serious face and how the lights make her hair look.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>