Digital Collage: All About Me

All of the pictures on here represent something about me. Starting with the Cowboys star and football, the Dallas Cowboys are my favorite football team and will always be. I put the Knott’s Berry Farm picture because I love amusement parks and roller coasters. I put a Mexico flag because I’m proud to be a Mexican. I put the Netflix logo because I love watching movies and shows on there. I put the apple music logo because I love listening to music while doing anything. I put a couple of album covers from Kanye west, and Steve Lacy. I put a white rose picture because those are my favorite kind of flowers. I put Edward Scissorhands because Johnny Depp is one of my favorite actors. I put pom poms because I love cheering. I put the leaning tower of pisa because I have been there before and I love Italy. I put a white Mercedes Benz because it is my dream car. I put New York City in the winter because that is a dream trip for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>